logo

 


AGB      Impressum      Intern     
 
Die Mitarbeiter im Jahnhaus
 
Alina Catrein a.catrein@jahnhaus.com
Jule Franz j.franz@jahnhaus.com
Lena Gemmel l.gemmel@jahnhaus.com
Aline Nazaerenko a.nazarenko@jahnhaus.com
Susen Neuheuser s.neuheuser@janhaus.com
Emelie Schnur e.schnur@janhaus.com
Leonie Schnur l.schnur@jahnhaus.com
Nelli Schechtel n.schechtel@jahnhaus.com
Madlen Stephani m.stumm@jahnhaus.com